The House of Vanita Dares You To Ditch The Granny Undies!


When it comes to seduction, one cannot simply rely on looks alone. You may be in the running for the world’s prettiest face but if you are often caught wearing the wrong sorts of clothes and shoes and your personality is inversely proportional with your beauty, chances are, you will end up playing sub-roles to someone who may not be as superior in the looks department but knows exactly how to play up her assets – and win stacks of chips for it without even trying.

I know a thing or two about seduction. I may have deliberately used it one time too many to get what I want and yes it has often worked to my advantage. Emphasis on ‘I may have‘. Of course, we’re not talking only about sex here. That seduction can be done only by shedding your clothes is a very common misnomer. Seduction of the mind is just as potent – if not MORE – as seduction of the body. I’m quite modest so I won’t tell you that I have been told countless times that my mind is as sexy as my curves. No, I most certainly won’t tell you that I’m always told such.

 

Wearing a Vanita corset in lavender shade.

 

But let’s talk about seduction of the body. If I can give you only one piece of advice on seduction, it would be this – lingerie. It’s the simplest and most effective tool to get your partner’s temperature rise to a boiling point. But don’t think that it’s just for the guy’s visual satisfaction. It’s for us women as well. Wearing the right lingerie makes me look and feel sexy. The world obviously does not need to know I’m wearing corset, thongs, and garters underneath my corporate suit but the fact that I have them on and my skin responds beautifully to the silky feel of the fabric gives me some sort of inner power, which in turn, gives me that mysterious glow that men find irresistible.

There are many types of lingerie to choose from. You can go from mild to sweet and even all the way to the bold and risqué.  Now if you remember last month, I took part in the unprecedented bloggers’ lingerie fashion show for The House of Vanita which generated quite an attention in the social media circle. Now I hate to make you squirm in envy but part of our talent fee was X amount of free lingerie from Vanita and that alone is more than enough gratis for an hour of strutting around insexy intimate apparel.

Now here’s good news for us fine, fierce Filipinas: The House of Vanita is giving you the opportunity to be part of the House of Vanita Club which entails a whole range of perks to make sure you keep fabulously sexy!

How does it work? It’s very simple. If you are interested in purchasing a set of Vanita lingerie, click on this link here to become a Friend of Vanita and get the following benefits:

  • A 50% discount on all succeeding swimsuit or lingerie* purchases after the initial  purchase at registration. The 50% discount shall apply to all subsequent purchases made until November 30, 2010.
  • A 20% discount on all succeeding swimsuit or lingerie purchases made after  November 30, 2010 until June 30, 2011.
  • A 70% discount on all Limited Collection purchases made until November 15, 2010, or  until supply lasts.
  • Special invites to exclusive shows and events from the House of Vanita.
  • Free Boudoir Shoot of a group of at least four Friends of Vanita, subject to scheduling.
  • Free use of Vanita Lounge wifi
    facilities.

*The Arianne, Gioia-A, Luna Bustier, Lilla, Abree and Sylvana styles are not included in this campaign.

Simple, isn’t it? Now don’t keep the sexy secret all to yourself! Spread the word and get your friends to sign up for the House of Vanita Club and join me in my revolution to make this world a very sexy place to live in!

Author: mrsvickyaltaie

Mother to ZO. UltraRunner. Writer. Casual blogger. Yogi wannabe. Passionate about travel, nature, and fashion. Occasionally neurotic. Possibly, undiagnosed bipolar.

One thought on “The House of Vanita Dares You To Ditch The Granny Undies!”

Leave a Reply

