Favorite Item no. 3: CARINA hand carry


I am truly, madly, profoundly in love with my blue CARINA bag! Got it last night and I totally went nuts when I took it out of the shopping bag. I’m not as crazy over hand carry as I am with shoes but the gorgeous Abby Jocson collection is certainly making me change my mind!

First, it was the leopard print bag which pretty much sums up my fashion quirks. I love everything leopard I might as well have one as pet!

One of the four uniquely crafted hand carry lines by Abby Jocson, the Carina hand carry can hold your wallet, sunglasses, a paperback novel, a laptop, your make up kit and your gym stuff! It has side exterior slip pockets; zipper detailing; brass colored hardware; snap closure; interior lining with two slip pockets and a whole lot of space.  And for someone who lugs around a lot of stuff in her hand carry, this is the bag for me!

Vibrant and Delicious, yep, that's me and my Carina!

Get this and more at Abby’s online shop. Happy shopping!


Author: mrsvickyaltaie

Mother to ZO. UltraRunner. Writer. Casual blogger. Yogi wannabe. Passionate about travel, nature, and fashion. Occasionally neurotic. Possibly, undiagnosed bipolar.

3 thoughts on “Favorite Item no. 3: CARINA hand carry”

Leave a Reply

