Because You Are Altogether Wonderful To Me.


Seven hundred thirty days on the 30th of March. Numerically, that’s how long we’ve been together. It hasn’t been easy. I have not exactly been the perfect little girlfriend, especially when my monster alter-ego surfaces in those rare mornings that we share. And do we even need to talk about those times I’ve been extremely selfish and irrational? But you stuck it out with me. And truth be told, sometimes it baffles me why. I have seen myself at my worst and even I wouldn’t want to be in the same room with me, if you know what I mean. But you, you are just too wonderful for words. And I? Well, I can only utter prayers of endless gratitude to The One who gave you to me.

Je t’aime enormement.

Has it really been two years?:)
Boracay 2011
Because Life needs a little frosting.:)

 

Author: mrsvickyaltaie

Mother to ZO. UltraRunner. Writer. Casual blogger. Yogi wannabe. Passionate about travel, nature, and fashion. Occasionally neurotic. Possibly, undiagnosed bipolar.

1 thought on “Because You Are Altogether Wonderful To Me.”

Leave a Reply

