Favorite Items no. 6 & 7: REEBOK Easytone & SNOE Beauty Products


Favorite item no. 6: REEBOK Easytone 

Why do I love my Easytones? Let me count the reasons:

I love my Reebok Easytone apparel and shoes for its flashy, vibrant, feminine colours.

I love my Reebok Easytone apparel and shoes for its easy comfort.

I love my Reebok Easytone apparel and shoes for its flattering design and cut that compliment my form and feminine curves.

I love my Reebok Easytone apparel and shoes because they are oh-so-versatile I can wear them with just about anything.

Bikya, my Easytone boots.
No-fuss fashion.

Favorite item no. 7: SNOE 

Ask the owners and they will tell you that SNOE is a reflection of the diverse trends of its consumers as a leader in the local cosmetics industry through innovative and provocative beauty products. As a represented Filipino Brand, SNOE establishes itself as a global beauty brand through its commitment to beauty, youth,and innovation. At SNOE, everyone is dedicated to understanding the value of health and beauty and they passionately pursue to serve their consumers’ daily beauty needs. SNOE commits to continue creating new products to exceed customer expectations.

Ask me and I will tell you this: SNOE is lovingly made to cater to the unique needs of the female skin while enhancing her finer attributes. I have only been using SKIN Stem Cell Sunblock for a few days but I can already feel the difference. My skin is set to oily default and with the old facial sunblock I use, my face gets twice oily as the day wears on. But not with SKIN Stem Cell.  Another product that I have been tripping out on is SNOE Glam Jam – the collection of Lip and Cheek stain that comes in different delicious flavours. It’s very delicate, sweet, and blends well with the skin on my face that I don’t get that blotchy look I sometimes get with other similar products.

SNOE Stem Cell Sunblock is awesome!
SNOE Glam jam (scarlet) on my lips and cheeks
Author: mrsvickyaltaie

Mother to ZO. UltraRunner. Writer. Casual blogger. Yogi wannabe. Passionate about travel, nature, and fashion. Occasionally neurotic. Possibly, undiagnosed bipolar.

2 thoughts on “Favorite Items no. 6 & 7: REEBOK Easytone & SNOE Beauty Products”

    1. Thank you, too, SNOE! I have been using the massage oil na din and I love the scent and feel of it on my skin! Are you going to open a store somewhere in the Ortigas area?:)

Leave a Reply

